"LATE NIGHT RADIO" was released in 2007.  

All songs produced, arranged, performed and recorded by Don Jacobs.


•"Late Night Radio", "Everywhere I look", "Too Good To Be True", "It Doesn't Matter",

"Jim & Louise", & "Autumn" by Don Jacobs.


•"Emily", "I've Had Enough", "In My Dreams", & "Lorelei" By Don Jacobs & Helmut Diefenbach.


•"Into The Night" and "The Red Admiral" by Don Jacobs & Tommy McClymont


All songs ©2007

Physical CDs may be ordered

through the "CONTACT" page.


CDs $10 + $3 S&H

Downloads available

on iTunes